@EUEagles Some of the prizes for Baseball's Squeak on the Creek fundraiser on display at Bonez…

@EUEagles SCHEDULE ALERT: It doesn't look like Women's Lacrosse will start on time today. Reports are…

@EUEagles Important home match for #EUMT against @GoMustangSports The duel begins at 2:30. http://t.co/TcaiFwA85a…

@EUEagles Eagles host @GoMustangSports in a Freedom Conference test today. #EUWT First Felt at 2:30 http://t.co/rgyrJAEyUh…

@EUEagles Great work by @mac_sports in putting together http://t.co/3EhCmxuEqi All EU athletes join in support of…

2013 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall Record 9-10   Conference Record 3-4
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Fri, Aug 30No. 2 Montclair State3:30 PM0 - 5 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Wed, Sep 4@ Elizabethtown College4:30 PM7 - 4 WBox Score
Sat, Sep 7@ No. 7 Franklin & Marshall College12:00 PM1 - 6 LBox Score
Tue, Sep 10@ Widener7:00 PM3 - 1 WBox Score
Sat, Sep 14@ Richard Stockton1:00 PM2 - 3 LBox Score
Wed, Sep 18Alvernia University3:30 PM3 - 4 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Sat, Sep 21No. 18 Rowan University 11:00 AM4 - 3 WBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Tue, Sep 24@ Arcadia University7:00 PM2 - 1 WBox-OT
Sat, Sep 28King's College11:30 AM5 - 4 WBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Wed, Oct 2@ No. 13 Messiah College7:00 PM2 - 7 LBox Score
Sat, Oct 5@ DeSales University12:00 PM2 - 4 LBox Score
Tue, Oct 8@ No. 8 The College of New Jersey7:30 PM1 - 3 LBox Score
Thu, Oct 10Swarthmore College4:00 PM6 - 1 WBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Sat, Oct 12Wilkes University11:00 AM3 - 4 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Sat, Oct 19@ Misericordia University1:00 PM1 - 3 LBox Score
Wed, Oct 23Manhattanville College4:00 PM3 - 4 LOT-Box ScoreView & Buy Photos
Sat, Oct 26@ FDU-Florham1:00 PM4 - 3 WOT/Box Score
Tue, Oct 29Delaware Valley College3:30 PM3 - 1 WBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Thu, Oct 31@ Haverford College5:00 PM4 - 3 WOT-Box ScoreWatch Live

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Camrin Azzarano

Camrin Azzarano

Coach Azzarano has led Eastern Field Hockey to five straight Freedom Conference Championships.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner