@EUEagles Eastern Volleyball gets the first win of fall 2014, beating Marietta 3-0. #euvb

@EUEagles RT @diggeretz: Halftime from #3 Montclair State and Montclair up 2-1. MSU scored go…

@EUEagles Ben Barnhart with a brace. #EUMS 2 @RosemontRavens 0 10 minutes left in the first…

@EUEagles Barnhart with a header to open the scoring! #EUMS 1 @RosemontRavens 0…

@EUEagles Eastern Men's Soccer starts the season on the gray turf at Rosemont. http://t.co/byfHpwGZxK…

2014-15 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Tue, Sep 23@ PSU-Abington3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 8@ Albright College3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 11MAC Individual TournamentTBDDay One
Sun, Oct 12MAC Individual TournamentTBDDay Two
Fri, Feb 27@ Orlando (Spring Break)TBDOrlando, Fla.Teams TBD
Wed, Mar 11@ Rosemont College3:30 PM
Wed, Mar 18@ Neumann University3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20@ Immaculata University3:00 PM
Mon, Mar 23Cabrini College3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28Misericordia University1:00 PM
Thu, Apr 2@ Wilkes University3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11King's College1:00 PM
Mon, Apr 13@ Lancaster Bible College3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 15@ Arcadia University3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18@ FDU-Florham1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25Delaware Valley College1:00 PM

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Mark Spangler

Mark Spangler

Coach Spangler enters his fifth year at the helm of the Eastern men's tennis program.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner