@EUEagles . euwomensgolf just might win for the nicest weather on #EUSpringBreak2015. They're chilling poolside… https://t.co/C8tPLgorSf…

@EUEagles RT @NCAADIII: Your guide to the 2015 #NCAAD3 women's basketball championship is here! http://t.co/4TQhlRIjuj http://t.co/BliuFf76ug…

@EUEagles RT @EUSB_Eagles: It's tee pee day for our pre game bat stack. #LetsPlayThree #EUSpringBreak2015 http://t.co/jc6MdH5LTP…

@EUEagles RT @LacrosseMag: Great photo from @kevinptucker at yesterday's Eastern-Aurora contest - full gallery | http://t.co/Cach3qa9zF…

@EUEagles EU Men's Golf got to play at Pinehurst #2 today, the site of the 2014…

2014-15 Men's Golf Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Tue, Oct 7@ Alvernia Invitational12:00 PM11/11 (359)Player Cards
Mon, Oct 20@ F&M Invitational12:00 PM18/19(367)
Mon, Oct 27@ Immaculata University12:00 PM10/12(351)Exton, Pa.
Wed, Mar 18@ York Invitational12:00 PMCountry Club of YorkYork, Pa.
Sat, Mar 21@ Ursinus InvitationalTBDPatriots Glen Nat'l GCElkton, Md.
Sun, Mar 22@ Ursinus InvitationalTBDPatriots Glen Nat'l GCElkton, Md.
Tue, Mar 24Cabrini Invitational11:00 AMRiver Crest CCPhoenixville, Pa.
Mon, Mar 30@ Immaculata Invitational12:00 PMHershey Mills GCWest Chester, Pa.
Tue, Mar 31@ Alvernia Invitational12:00 PMLedgerock GCMohnton, Pa.
Thu, Apr 9@ Moravian Invitational12:00 PMWoodstone CCDanielsville, Pa.
Wed, Apr 15@ Swarthmore Invitational12:00 PMSpringhaven ClubWallingford, Pa.
Mon, Apr 20@ F&M Invitational12:00 PMBent Creek CCLititz, Pa.
Wed, Apr 22@ Delaware Valley Invitational2:00 PMLookaway GCBuckingham, Pa.
Fri, Apr 24MAC ChampionshipsTBDHershey CCApril 24-26

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement
THC
Advertisement
Spotlight banner