@EUEagles Bianca Scrimali tees off on hole 10 in the Eastern Invitational. #slowmo #golf http://t.co/Ku1SfNSIUF…

@EUEagles SCHEDULE CHANGES: No home baseball or softball today. We'll try again for the home openers…

@EUEagles Congrats to Ryan Torresin on the Golfer of the Week honors:... http://t.co/nkaanurQ5P…

@EUEagles Congrats to David and Tyler on the Player of the Week honors!... http://t.co/3jGcK08Btf…

@EUEagles Check out photos from today's Men's Golf tournament: http://t.co/bm9ooNvBVm http://t.co/5liQNoeR4n…

2014-15 Men's Golf Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Tue, Oct 7@ Alvernia Invitational12:00 PM11/11 (359)Player Cards
Mon, Oct 20@ F&M Invitational12:00 PM18/19(367)
Mon, Oct 27@ Immaculata University12:00 PM10/12(351)Exton, Pa.
Sun, Mar 22@ Ursinus Invitational12:00 PM8/11(352)Player Cards
Mon, Mar 30@ Immaculata Invitational12:00 PM(7/9)354View & Buy Photos
Tue, Mar 31@ Alvernia Invitational12:00 PMLedgerock GCMohnton, Pa.
Tue, Apr 7Cabrini Invitational11:00 AMRiver Crest CCPhoenixville, Pa.
Thu, Apr 9@ Moravian Invitational12:00 PMWoodstone CCDanielsville, Pa.
Wed, Apr 15@ Swarthmore Invitational12:00 PMSpringhaven ClubWallingford, Pa.
Thu, Apr 16@ Wilson Invitational12:00 PMChambersburg CCChambersburg, Pa.
Mon, Apr 20@ F&M Invitational12:30 PMBent Creek CCLititz, Pa.
Wed, Apr 22@ Delaware Valley Invitational2:00 PMLookaway GCBuckingham, Pa.
Sat, Apr 25MAC ChampionshipsTBDHershey CCRd. 1
Sun, Apr 26MAC ChampionshipsTBDHershey CCRd. 2

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement
THC
Advertisement
Spotlight banner