@EUEagles RT @EUWomensSoccer: Long day without a result. Three Lightning delays later.... Back in action at…

@EUEagles After yet another lightning delay, Eastern Women's Soccer's game against Arcadia has been called. Since…

@EUEagles Another lightning delay at Haverford. Women's Soccer trails @ArcadiaKnights 1-0 in the second half.…

@EUEagles RT @HCFords_Sports: @EUEagles and @ArcadiaKnights now underway in consolation game at Haverford Kickoff Classic.…

@EUEagles Lightning delay for @EUWomensSoccer against @ArcadiaKnights at Haverford Tourn. ⚡️☔️…

2013-14 Men's Golf Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Wed, Sep 11@ Messiah 12:00 PM350-15th
Tue, Sep 24@ Ursinus Invitational1:00 PM332- 4th
Tue, Oct 8@ Alvernia12:30 PM349-5th
Fri, Oct 18@ Rutgers Invitational12:30 PM318-2nd
Mon, Mar 24@ York Invitational12:00 PM305-2nd
Mon, Mar 31@ Cairn Invitational11:00 AM333-1stView & Buy Photos
Fri, Apr 4@ Rutgers-Camden Invitational1:00 PM342-7th
Mon, Apr 14@ F&M Invitational12:00 PM9th-314
Mon, Apr 21@ Delaware Valley Invitational2:00 PM327-1st
Tue, Apr 22@ Ursinus Invitational1:00 PM326-4th
Wed, Apr 23@ Messiah Invitational12:00 PM341-8thPlayer Cards
Sat, Apr 26@ MAC ChampionshipsTBD1st-337
Sun, Apr 27@ MAC ChampionshipsTBD674-ChampionsPlayer Cards
Tue, May 13@ NCAA Championship12:00 PM41st-707Grandover Resort

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement
THC
Advertisement
Spotlight banner