@EUEagles Congrats to Dave Darling and Grant Ferguson on earning an All-America Honorable Mention!... http://t.co/bLk6TnHpVM…

@EUEagles RT @marchmadness: #MBBRules Committee proposes reducing shot clock to 30 seconds with eye on increasing…

@EUEagles RT @marchmadness: Here’s everything you need to know about the proposed rule changes in men’s…

@EUEagles RT @NCAAWomensBKB: #WBBRules Committee recommends moving women's games to four-quarter format: http://t.co/T9GV1iRlqx #ncaaW http://t.co/eD……

@EUEagles RT @EasternU: It's finally here! EU's #classof2015 will be filling these seats in just one…

2014-15 Men's Golf Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Tue, Oct 7@ Alvernia Invitational12:00 PM11/11 (359)Player Cards
Mon, Oct 20@ F&M Invitational12:00 PM18/19 (367)Bent Creek CC
Mon, Oct 27@ Immaculata University12:00 PM10/12 (351)Exton, Pa.
Sun, Mar 22@ Ursinus Invitational12:00 PM8/11 (352)Player Cards
Mon, Mar 30@ Immaculata Invitational12:00 PM7/9 (354)View & Buy Photos
Tue, Mar 31@ Alvernia Invitational12:00 PMt12/15 (365)Player Cards
Tue, Apr 7@ Cabrini Invitational11:00 AM4/4 (369)River Crest CC
Thu, Apr 9@ Moravian Invitational12:00 PM7/11 (345)Player Cards
Thu, Apr 16@ Wilson Invitational12:00 PM2/3 (360)Chambersburg CC
Mon, Apr 20@ F&M Invitational12:30 PM15/17 (368)Bent Creek CC
Sat, Apr 25MAC Championships12:00 PM7/8 (354)Rd. 1
Sun, Apr 26MAC Championships12:00 PM6/8 (702)Player Cards

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement
THC
Advertisement
Spotlight banner