@EUEagles .@EU_MBB trying to trade 3 for 2. Austin James knocks down a 3. Eagles down…

@EUEagles Anthony Concepcion's deep 3-pointer almost hits the ceiling before going in and it's a game…

@EUEagles .@EU_MBB trails 39-38 vs. Del Val at halftime. Watch the exciting conclusion live on #EagleVision

@EUEagles @EUEAGLESWB win 74-62 over Delaware Valley to improve to 7-1 in Freedom Conference play. Nowak…

@EUEagles .@EUEAGLESWB underway vs. Delaware Valley. Watch live on #EagleVision. http://t.co/y1HLJGKhD7…

2014-15 Men's Golf Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Tue, Oct 7@ Alvernia Invitational12:00 PM11/11 (359)Player Cards
Mon, Oct 20@ F&M Invitational12:00 PM18/19(367)
Mon, Oct 27@ Immaculata University12:00 PM10/12(351)Exton, Pa.
Wed, Mar 18@ York Invitational12:00 PMCountry Club of YorkYork, Pa.
Sat, Mar 21@ Ursinus InvitationalTBDPatriots Glen Nat'l GCElkton, Md.
Sun, Mar 22@ Ursinus InvitationalTBDPatriots Glen Nat'l GCElkton, Md.
Mon, Mar 30@ Immaculata Invitational12:00 PMHershey Mills GCWest Chester, Pa.
Tue, Mar 31@ Alvernia Invitational12:00 PMLedgerock GCMohnton, Pa.
Thu, Apr 9@ Moravian Invitational12:00 PMWoodstone CCDanielsville, Pa.
Wed, Apr 15@ Swarthmore Invitational12:00 PMSpringhaven ClubWallingford, Pa.
Mon, Apr 20@ F&M Invitational12:00 PMBent Creek CCLititz, Pa.
Wed, Apr 22@ Delaware Valley Invitational12:00 PMLookaway GCBuckingham, Pa.
Fri, Apr 24MAC ChampionshipsTBDHershey CCApril 24-26

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement
THC
Advertisement
Spotlight banner