@EUEagles EU Tennis is enjoying Universal Studios to wrap up #EUSpringBreak2015. #YoureAWizardAntonio ⚡️ http://t.co/FE5U1Sry0Z…

@EUEagles EU Tennis is enjoying Universal Studios to wrap up #EUSpringBreak2015. #YoureAWizardAntonio ⚡️ https://t.co/ktOVH7DCQ7…

@EUEagles Women's Basketball plays Amherst in the first round of the #NCAA Tournament at 5 pm…

@EUEagles RT @MattLeonKYW: ICYMI - @EUEagles WBB plays first ever @NCAADIII Tourney game tonight against Amherst.…

@EUEagles . euwomensgolf just might win for the nicest weather on #EUSpringBreak2015. They're chilling poolside… https://t.co/C8tPLgorSf…

2014-15 Women's Golf Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Fri, Sep 12@ Mercyhurst InvitationalTBDLake View CCErie, Pa.
Sat, Sep 13@ Mercyhurst Invitational1:00 PM16/16 (778)Erie, Pa.
Tue, Sep 16@ Alvernia Invitational1:30 PM3/10 (380)Player Cards
Mon, Sep 22@ Stevenson Invitational11:00 AM3/5 (395)Upperco, Md.
Sat, Sep 27@ Cortland St. Invitational10:00 AMCortland CCCortland, N.Y.
Sun, Sep 28@ Cortland St. Invitational10:00 AM9/9 (761)Cortland, N.Y.
Sun, Oct 5@ Delaware Valley Invitational2:00 PM1/3 (367)
Sat, Mar 21@ Ursinus InvitationalTBDPatriots Glen National GCElkton, Md.
Sun, Mar 22@ Ursinus InvitationalTBDPatriots Glen National GCElkton, Md.
Mon, Mar 30@ Muhlenberg InvitationalTBDLehigh CCAllentown, Pa.
Tue, Mar 31Eastern InvitationalTBDSt. David's Golf ClubSt. David's, Pa.
Mon, Apr 13@ Stevenson InvitationalTBDPiney Branch GCUpperco, Md.
Sun, Apr 19@ East Stroudsburg InvitationalTBDGlenn Brook CCStroudsburg, Pa.
Mon, Apr 20@ East Stroudsburg InvitationalTBDGlenn Brook CCStroudsburg, Pa.
Sun, Apr 26@ MAC ChampionshipTBDHershey CCHershey, Pa.

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Nate Davis

Nate Davis

Coach Davis brings tremendous energy and enthusiasm to Eastern's newest program.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner