@EUEagles Baseball takes the home opener against FDU-Florham 6-5.…

@EUEagles Baseball is hanging onto a 4-3 lead. Going into the top of the 7th against…

@EUEagles BASEBALL IS GAME ON!!!! Eastern Baseball hosts @FDUDevils for a single game this afternoon at…

@EUEagles HOME LACROSSE TODAY @Eastern_MLAX hosts @Kings_Monarchs If you cannot make it, tune in to EagleVision!…

@EUEagles Coach Jay Badecki and Eastern Women's Golf ran a GREAT invitational today. @mac_sports #weatherheldup http://t.co/9AYINwa1JL…

2014-15 Women's Golf Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Fri, Sep 12@ Mercyhurst InvitationalTBDLake View CCErie, Pa.
Sat, Sep 13@ Mercyhurst Invitational1:00 PM16/16 (778)Erie, Pa.
Tue, Sep 16@ Alvernia Invitational1:30 PM3/10 (380)Player Cards
Mon, Sep 22@ Stevenson Invitational11:00 AM3/5 (395)Upperco, Md.
Sat, Sep 27@ Cortland St. Invitational10:00 AMCortland CCCortland, N.Y.
Sun, Sep 28@ Cortland St. Invitational10:00 AM9/9 (761)Cortland, N.Y.
Sun, Oct 5@ Delaware Valley Invitational2:00 PM1/3 (367)
Sun, Mar 22@ Ursinus InvitationalTBD3/4 (422)Player Cards
Sun, Mar 29@ Millersville Invitational12:00 PM4/4 (407)Cross Gates GC
Tue, Mar 31Eastern Invitational10:00 AM3/9 (388)View & Buy Photos
Mon, Apr 6@ Muhlenberg InvitationalTBDLehigh CCAllentown, Pa.
Mon, Apr 13@ Stevenson InvitationalTBDPiney Branch GCUpperco, Md.
Sun, Apr 19@ East Stroudsburg InvitationalTBDGlenn Brook CCStroudsburg, Pa.
Mon, Apr 20@ East Stroudsburg InvitationalTBDGlenn Brook CCStroudsburg, Pa.
Sun, Apr 26@ MAC ChampionshipTBDHershey CCHershey, Pa.

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Jason Badecki

Jason Badecki

Coach Badecki guided Eastern to a conference championship in his first season as head coach.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner