@EUEagles Meghan Nowak has 17 points in the first half as @EUEAGLESWB leads Stockton 32-26 at…

@EUEagles Women's Basketball (7-2) takes on Richard Stockton (7-3) at 3pm. Watch live at... http://t.co/wpGP1aXWxJ…

@EUEagles RT @BennettRank: Hot teams match up tonight! @stocktonospreys vs @EUEAGLESWB #D3WBB Updates http://t.co/FtAThKlLBT @EUEagles

@EUEagles .@EU_MBB falls 100-92 at Ursinus. Turk scores a game-high 25 points. Hamzeh adds 20, Parenti…

@EUEagles .@EU_MBB Austin James with back-to-back deeeeeep 3-pointers. EU up 83-82 at Ursinus with 6:32 to…

2013-14 Women's Golf Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Fri, Sep 12@ Mercyhurst InvitationalTBDLake View CCErie, Pa.
Sat, Sep 13@ Mercyhurst Invitational1:00 PM16/16 (778)Erie, Pa.
Tue, Sep 16@ Alvernia Invitational1:30 PM3/10 (380)Player Cards
Mon, Sep 22@ Stevenson Invitational11:00 AM3/5 (395)Upperco, Md.
Sat, Sep 27@ Cortland St. Invitational10:00 AMCortland CCCortland, N.Y.
Sun, Sep 28@ Cortland St. Invitational10:00 AM9/9 (761)Cortland, N.Y.
Sun, Oct 5@ Delaware Valley Invitational2:00 PM1/3 (367)
Sat, Mar 21@ Ursinus Invitational TBDPatriots Glen National GCElkton, Md.
Sun, Mar 22@ Ursinus Invitational TBDPatriots Glen National GCElkton, Md.
Mon, Mar 30@ Muhlenberg InvitationalTBDLehigh CCAllentown, Pa.
Tue, Mar 31Eastern Invitational TBDSt. David's Golf ClubSt. David's, Pa.
Mon, Apr 13@ Stevenson InvitationalTBDPiney Branch GCUpperco, Md.
Sun, Apr 19@ East Stroudsburg Invitational TBDGlenn Brook CCStroudsburg, Pa.
Sun, Apr 26@ MAC ChampionshipTBDHershey CCHershey, Pa.

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Nate Davis

Nate Davis

Coach Davis brings tremendous energy and enthusiasm to Eastern's newest program.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner