@EUEagles Thanks to 11 @Eastern_MLAX seniors for four great years.…

@EUEagles .@Eastern_MLAX falls 12-5 in the #NCAA 1st rd to Stevenson. It's been great watching these…

@EUEagles Men's Lacrosse looking for a 2nd half comeback. http://t.co/b1HdpheDvH…

@EUEagles Waibel scores, but the Mustangs answer. 1-1 with 5 left in the first. #d3lax

@EUEagles Here we go! Watch live: http://t.co/snoHiHKRFk…

2014-15 Women's Golf Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Fri, Sep 12@ Mercyhurst Invitational12:00 PMLake View CCErie, Pa.
Sat, Sep 13@ Mercyhurst Invitational1:00 PM16/16 (778)Erie, Pa.
Tue, Sep 16@ Alvernia Invitational1:30 PM3/10 (380)Player Cards
Mon, Sep 22@ Stevenson Invitational11:00 AM3/5 (395)Upperco, Md.
Sat, Sep 27@ Cortland St. Invitational10:00 AMCortland CCCortland, N.Y.
Sun, Sep 28@ Cortland St. Invitational10:00 AM9/9 (761)Cortland, N.Y.
Sun, Oct 5@ Delaware Valley Invitational2:00 PM1/3 (367)
Sun, Mar 22@ Ursinus Invitational12:00 PM3/4 (422)Player Cards
Sun, Mar 29@ Millersville Invitational12:00 PM4/4 (407)Cross Gates GC
Tue, Mar 31Eastern Invitational10:00 AM3/9 (388)View & Buy Photos
Wed, Apr 8@ Alvernia Invitational12:00 PM3/4 (421)Player Cards
Mon, Apr 13@ Stevenson InvitationalTBD4/5 (399)Player Cards
Sun, Apr 19@ East Stroudsburg Invitational10:30 AMGlenn Brook CCStroudsburg, Pa.
Mon, Apr 20@ East Stroudsburg Invitational10:30 AM4/4 (754)Stroudsburg, Pa.
Sun, Apr 26@ MAC ChampionshipTBD2/7 (384)Player Cards

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Jason Badecki

Jason Badecki

Coach Badecki guided Eastern to a conference championship in his first season as head coach.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner