@EUEagles Check out the teaser video for Eagle Vision 2.0, an evolution in web broadcasting: http://t.co/BfLNwFLcL2…

@EUEagles We are excited about the launch of Eagle Vision 2.0! http://t.co/1qEHM1JNPt http://t.co/ToC7gtSBqN…

@EUEagles Mid-summer maintenance is done. GoEasternEagles is back online.…

@EUEagles http://t.co/1rONTAZZpm is still offline. Sorry for the inconvenience.…

@EUEagles Finalists :: Eastern University Creation Video Contest http://t.co/hQltbiPw43…

2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Record 0-0-0   Conference Record 0-0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Sat, Aug 30Scranton @ Haverford Invitational4:00 PM
Sun, Aug 31TBD @ Haverford InvitationalTBD
Wed, Sep 3@ Rosemont College7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 6Dickinson College1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 9@ Cabrini College6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 13@ Elizabethtown College4:30 PM
Wed, Sep 17@ Messiah College7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 20Lebanon Valley College1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 24@ Farmingdale State6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 27@ Widener University1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 30@ Stevens Tech7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 4@ FDU-Florham3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 11Manhattanville College12:00 PM
Wed, Oct 15@ Misericordia University7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 18Delaware Valley College12:00 PM
Tue, Oct 21King's College3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 25@ DeSales University 12:00 PM
Wed, Oct 29Ursinus College3:30 PM
Sat, Nov 1Wilkes University12:00 PM
Wed, Nov 5Freedom SemifinalTBD
Sat, Nov 8Freedom ChampionshipTBD

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Dan Mouw

Dan Mouw

Dan Mouw enters his twelfth season at the helm of Eastern Women's Soccer in 2014.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner