@EUEagles Eastern University Field Hockey was volunteering at the #PhiladelphiaMarathon to help get everything‚Ķ http://t.co/wf8VgZYLWy…

@EUEagles eu_eagles_wb takes in the Big Apple. Repost from @nate2coach #NYC http://t.co/UhA1THPPY0…

@EUEagles Men's Basketball holds off Neumann 69-66! Check out the recap and photo gallery here:... http://t.co/yYdxAPZ7XD…

@EUEagles Women's Basketball won big in NYC against SUNY Old Westbury. Nowak had 24 pts, 11…

@EUEagles Freshman Austin James scored 19 points in the Eagles 69-66 win over Neumann on Saturday:…

2014-2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Record 2-2   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Sat, Nov 15Baldwin Wallace University1:00 PM56 - 82 LBox ScoreArchived Video
Mon, Nov 17@ No. 20 Cabrini College8:00 PM85 - 91 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Wed, Nov 19@ Rosemont College8:00 PM61 - 60 WBox Score
Sat, Nov 22Neumann University1:00 PM69 - 66 WBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Sat, Nov 29Lancaster Bible College3:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Wed, Dec 3Wilkes University8:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Sat, Dec 6@ Delaware Valley College3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 15Bryn Athyn College7:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Wed, Dec 17@ Ursinus College7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 2@ Roanoke College InviteTBDRoanoke, Va.
Sat, Jan 3@ Roanoke College InviteTBDRoanoke, Va.
Wed, Jan 7@ PSU-Brandywine8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10@ Juniata College4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 14@ FDU-Florham8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17King's College3:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Wed, Jan 21Manhattanville College8:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Sat, Jan 24@ Misericordia University3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 28DeSales University8:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Sat, Jan 31Delaware Valley College8:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Wed, Feb 4@ Wilkes University8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 7FDU-Florham3:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Wed, Feb 11@ King's College8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14@ Manhattanville College3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 17Misericordia University8:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Sat, Feb 21@ DeSales University3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 25Freedom SemifinalTBD
Sat, Feb 28Freedom ChampionshipTBD

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Nathan Stewart

Nathan Stewart

After taking a senior-laden group to the Freedom Tourney in year one, Coach Stewart has brought in several exciting players.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner