@EUEagles Eastern Cross Country had a scenic meet at Haverford College today. Here are some pictures…

@EUEagles No. 17 Eastern Volleyball takes down No. 10 Juniata College on the road! Eagles win…

@EUEagles Alicia Weigel spikes it off the net to give #EUVB set 4 25-20! No. 17…

@EUEagles After dropping set 2, #EUVB takes set 3 against Juniata, 28-26. Here comes set number…

@EUEagles No. 17 #EUVB comes back to take set one from No. 10 Juniata 27-25!…

2014-2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Sat, Nov 15Baldwin Wallace University1:00 PM
Mon, Nov 17@ Cabrini College8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 19@ Rosemont College8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22Neumann University1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 29Lancaster Bible College3:00 PM
Wed, Dec 3Wilkes University8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 6@ Delaware Valley College3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 15Bryn Athyn College7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 17@ Ursinus College7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 2@ Roanoke College InviteTBDRoanoke, Va.
Sat, Jan 3@ Roanoke College InviteTBDRoanoke, Va.
Wed, Jan 7@ PSU-Brandywine8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10@ Juniata College4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 14@ FDU-Florham8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17King's College3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 21Manhattanville College8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24@ Misericordia University3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 28DeSales University8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31Delaware Valley College8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 4@ Wilkes University8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 7FDU-Florham3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 11@ King's College8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14@ Manhattanville College3:00 PM
Tue, Feb 17Misericordia University8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 21@ DeSales University3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 25Freedom SemifinalTBD
Sat, Feb 28Freedom ChampionshipTBD

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Nathan Stewart

Nathan Stewart

After taking a senior-laden group to the Freedom Tourney in year one, Coach Stewart has brought in several exciting players.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner