@EUEagles Men's Soccer head coach Mark Wagner earns his 250th career win as Eastern beats Centenary…

@EUEagles Eastern Men's Soccer head coach Mark Wagner goes for career win #250 when the Eagles…

@EUEagles Eastern University Women's Tennis opened the 2014-15 season today at home against Albright. Here are…

@EUEagles #EUVB wins the first conference game of the year 3-0 over Del Val. http://t.co/xETVLbjD3s…

@EUEagles Three road games tonight starting at 7 p.m. #EUVB at Del Val #EUWS at Messiah #EUFH at Alvernia Bring…

2014-2015 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Fri, Nov 14@ UMBC TBD
Mon, Nov 17@ Cabrini College6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 19@ Rosemont College 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 21vs. Lebanon Valley7:00 PMHunter College Tour.New York, N.Y.
Sat, Nov 22vs. TBDTBDHunter College Tour.New York, N.Y.
Tue, Nov 25Keystone College7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 29Neumann University1:00 PM
Wed, Dec 3Wilkes University6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 6@ Delaware Valley College1:00 PM
Wed, Dec 17@ Univ. of Scranton2:00 PMPoinsettia Classic University of Scranton
Thu, Dec 18vs. Richard Stockton2:00 PMPoinsettia ClassicUniversity of Scranton
Sat, Dec 20vs. Williams CollegeTBDPuerto Rico DIII Classic
Mon, Dec 22@ UPR-Rio PiedrasTBDPuerto Rico DIII Classic
Wed, Jan 7@ PSU Brandywine6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 14@ FDU-Florham6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17King's College1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 21Manhattanville College6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24@ Misericordia1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 28DeSales University6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31Delaware Valley College1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 4@ Wilkes University6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 7@ FDU-Florham1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 11@ King's College6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14@ Manhattanville College1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 17Misericordia6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 21@ DeSales University1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 25Freedom SemifinalsTBD
Sat, Feb 28Freedom ChampionshipTBD

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Nate Davis

Nate Davis

Coach Davis earned Freedom Conference Coach of the Year Honors in 2011-12.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner