@EUEagles Check out the teaser video for Eagle Vision 2.0, an evolution in web broadcasting: http://t.co/BfLNwFLcL2…

@EUEagles We are excited about the launch of Eagle Vision 2.0! http://t.co/1qEHM1JNPt http://t.co/ToC7gtSBqN…

@EUEagles Mid-summer maintenance is done. GoEasternEagles is back online.…

@EUEagles http://t.co/1rONTAZZpm is still offline. Sorry for the inconvenience.…

@EUEagles Finalists :: Eastern University Creation Video Contest http://t.co/hQltbiPw43…

2014-2015 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Record 0-0   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Fri, Nov 14@ UMBC TBD
Mon, Nov 17@ Cabrini College6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 19@ Rosemont College 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 21vs. TBA TBDHunter College Tournament
Sat, Nov 22vs. TBDTBDHunter College Tournament
Tue, Nov 25Keystone College7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 29Neumann University1:00 PM
Wed, Dec 3Wilkes University6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 6@ Delaware Valley College12:00 PM
Wed, Dec 17@ Univ. of Scranton2:00 PMPoinsettia Classic University of Scranton
Thu, Dec 18vs. Richard Stockton2:00 PMPoinsettia ClassicUniversity of Scranton
Sat, Dec 20vs. TBATBDPuerto Rico DIII Classic
Sun, Dec 21vs. TBA TBDPuerto Rico DIII Classic
Wed, Jan 7@ PSU Brandywine6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 14@ FDU-Florham6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17King's College1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 21Manhattanville College6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24@ Misericordia1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 28DeSales University6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31Delaware Valley College1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 4@ Wilkes University6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 7@ FDU-Florham1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 11@ King's College6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14@ Manhattanville College1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 17Misericordia6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 21@ DeSales University1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 25Freedom SemifinalsTBD
Sat, Feb 28Freedom ChampionshipTBD

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Nate Davis

Nate Davis

Coach Davis earned Freedom Conference Coach of the Year Honors in 2011-12.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner