@EUEagles Eastern University Field Hockey was volunteering at the #PhiladelphiaMarathon to help get everything‚Ķ http://t.co/wf8VgZYLWy…

@EUEagles eu_eagles_wb takes in the Big Apple. Repost from @nate2coach #NYC http://t.co/UhA1THPPY0…

@EUEagles Men's Basketball holds off Neumann 69-66! Check out the recap and photo gallery here:... http://t.co/yYdxAPZ7XD…

@EUEagles Women's Basketball won big in NYC against SUNY Old Westbury. Nowak had 24 pts, 11…

@EUEagles Freshman Austin James scored 19 points in the Eagles 69-66 win over Neumann on Saturday:…

2014-2015 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Record 3-1   Conference Record 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Fri, Nov 14@ UMBC 12:00 PML 98-63Exhibition Game
Mon, Nov 17@ Cabrini College6:00 PM72 - 61 WBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Wed, Nov 19@ Rosemont College 6:00 PM75 - 59 WBox Score
Fri, Nov 21vs. Lebanon Valley7:00 PM59 - 74 LBox ScoreNew York, N.Y.
Sat, Nov 22vs. SUNY Old Westbury12:00 AM92 - 67 WBox ScoreNew York, N.Y.
Tue, Nov 25Keystone College7:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Sat, Nov 29Neumann University1:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Wed, Dec 3Wilkes University6:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Sat, Dec 6@ Delaware Valley College1:00 PM
Wed, Dec 17@ Univ. of Scranton2:00 PMPoinsettia Classic University of Scranton
Thu, Dec 18vs. Richard Stockton2:00 PMPoinsettia ClassicUniversity of Scranton
Sat, Dec 20vs. Williams CollegeTBDPuerto Rico DIII Classic
Mon, Dec 22@ UPR-Rio PiedrasTBDPuerto Rico DIII Classic
Wed, Jan 7@ PSU Brandywine6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 14@ FDU-Florham6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17King's College1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 21Manhattanville College6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24@ Misericordia University1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 28DeSales University6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31Delaware Valley College1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 4@ Wilkes University6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 7FDU-Florham1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 11@ King's College6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14@ Manhattanville College1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 17Misericordia University6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 21@ DeSales University1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 25Freedom SemifinalsTBD
Sat, Feb 28Freedom ChampionshipTBD

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Nate Davis

Nate Davis

Coach Davis earned Freedom Conference Coach of the Year Honors in 2011-12.

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner