@EUEagles Women's Basketball goes 2-0 in Puerto Rico! After beating No. 10 Williams College on Sat.,…

@EUEagles RT @mac_sports: NEWS: @EUEagles Josey Rupert is the 2014 Women's Cross Country MAC Scholar-Athlete! http://t.co/ohcufob3ya…

@EUEagles .@EUEAGLESWB win 58-45 against UPR Rio Piedras. Nowak leads everyone with 24 points and 12…

@EUEagles Eastern Baseball infielder Joe de los Santos is home in Puerto Rico for Christmas Break…

@EUEagles .@EUEAGLESWB leads UPR Rio Piedras 37-20 at halftime. Nowak has 15 pts & Carmel has…

2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall Record 0-0-0   Conference Record 0-0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Sat, Feb 28@ John's Hopkins 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1@ Mary Washington (DH)12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4@ Methodist University 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6@ Lynchburg College (DH) 12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11@ Immaculata 3:30 PM
Fri, Mar 13Manhattanville College3:30 PM
Sat, Mar 14@ Manhattanville College (DH)12:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16@ Wesley College3:30 PM
Fri, Mar 20@ FDU-Florham3:30 PM
Sat, Mar 21FDU-Florham (DH)12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 24@ Haverford College3:30 PM
Wed, Mar 25Washington College3:30 PM
Fri, Mar 27Wilkes University12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28@ Wilkes University (DH)12:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30Wesley College4:00 PM
Tue, Mar 31Neumann University4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 2DeSales University3:30 PM
Mon, Apr 6DeSales University (DH)12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8Immaculata University4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10@ King's College3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 11King's College (DH)12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15Widener University3:30 PM
Fri, Apr 17@ Misericordia University3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 18Misericordia University (DH)12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 20@ Messiah College3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 22@ Lebanon Valley College3:30 PM
Fri, Apr 24Delaware Valley College 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 25@ Delaware Valley College (DH)12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 27@ Rutgers-Camden4:00 PM
Fri, May 1Freedom Championship Tournament TBD
Sat, May 2Freedom Championship Tournament TBD
Sun, May 3Freedom Championship Tournament TBD

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Jed Morris

Jed Morris

Jed Morris takes over the Eastern Baseball program for 2011-12

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner