@EUEagles Tonight from 8-11 Eastern SAAC will be hosting a Lift-A-Thon to raise money for the…

@EUEagles Auntie Em? Auntie Em?…

@EUEagles Here is one of the prizes you could win in the #EUBASE Squeak on the…

@EUEagles Will you take part in the Squeak on the Creek? You can help Eastern Baseball…

@EUEagles It's really pouring on campus today. Here's a quick video of the flash flooding outside…

2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall Record 5-20-0   Conference Record 5-10-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Sat, Mar 1@ Mary Washington 12:00 PM7 - 12 LBox Score
Sat, Mar 1@ Mary Washington 3:15 PM0 - 8 LBox Score
Mon, Mar 3@ No. 8 Manchester University1:00 PM6 - 7 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Tue, Mar 4@ York College3:00 PM3 - 19 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Wed, Mar 5@ Muhlenberg College3:30 PM2 - 6 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Fri, Mar 14vs Wilkes University3:00 PM7 - 8 LBox-11 inn.Flemington, N.J.
Sun, Mar 16Wilkes University 1:00 PM4 - 3 WBox ScorePhotos
Sun, Mar 16Wilkes University 3:30 PM10 - 0 WBox ScorePhotos
Fri, Mar 21@ TCNJ3:30 PM1 - 10 LBox Score
Sat, Mar 22FDU-Florham1:30 PM5 - 12 LBox Score
Sun, Mar 23@ FDU-Florham 1:00 PM2 - 6 LBox Score
Sun, Mar 23@ FDU-Florham3:00 PM8 - 18 LBox Score
Tue, Mar 25Haverford College3:30 PM1 - 15 LBox Score
Thu, Mar 27@ Swarthmore College3:00 PM4 - 5 LBox Score
Sat, Mar 29@ Misericordia University12:00 PM2 - 5 LBox Score
Tue, Apr 1Misericordia University 12:00 PM3 - 4 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Tue, Apr 1Misericordia University 2:30 PM6 - 8 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Sat, Apr 5Delaware Valley College1:15 PM12 - 9 WBox ScorePhotos
Sat, Apr 5Delaware Valley College 4:30 PM7 - 11 LBox ScorePhotos
Sun, Apr 6@ Delaware Valley College2:30 PM16 - 3 WBox Score
Wed, Apr 9@ Widener University3:30 PM2 - 5 LBox Score
Thu, Apr 10Wesley College3:30 PM8 - 13 LBox ScorePhotos
Sat, Apr 12@ King's College 1:00 PM2 - 4 LBox Score
Sat, Apr 12@ King's College3:30 PM2 - 6 LBox Score
Mon, Apr 14King's College3:30 PM7 - 3 WBox ScorePhotos
Wed, Apr 16@ Arcadia University3:30 PMLive Stats
Thu, Apr 17@ DeSales University3:30 PMLive Stats
Mon, Apr 21DeSales University (DH)1:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Mon, Apr 21DeSales University (DH)TBDLive StatsWatch Live
Wed, Apr 23Lebanon Valley College3:30 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Fri, Apr 25@ Manhattanville College3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 26Manhattanville College (DH)12:30 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Sat, Apr 26Manhattanville College (DH)TBDLive StatsWatch Live
Fri, May 2Freedom TournamentTBDOwl's Field
Sat, May 3Freedom TournamentTBDOwl's Field
Sun, May 4Freedom TournamentTBDOwl's Field

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Jed Morris

Jed Morris

Jed Morris takes over the Eastern Baseball program for 2011-12

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner