@EUEagles RT @BennettRank: Updated Side by side #D3WBB rankings including BennettRank & Coaches polls http://t.co/51uW7IkLdR…

@EUEagles Check out where our teams are going for #EUSpringBreak2015. Find out more at http://t.co/gdUOImxhej... http://t.co/bPewnPMyZL…

@EUEagles NEWS: Men's Basketball's Shaquan Turk is recognized as one of the top 5 players in…

@EUEagles #TBT to when @easternu uniforms were #whiteandgold (or were they actually #blackandblue? I don't even……

@EUEagles Kasey Williams, Emily Houck and Erin Johnson discuss the upcoming season for @EUSB_Eagles. https://t.co/Tc0zb0eo7K…

2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall Record 0-0-0   Conference Record 0-0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Tue, Mar 3vs. Mary Washington (DH)1:00 PMMyrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed, Mar 4@ Methodist University12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6@ Lynchburg College (DH)12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 10@ Johns Hopkins University3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11@ Immaculata University3:30 PM
Fri, Mar 13Manhattanville College3:30 PM
Sat, Mar 14@ Manhattanville College (DH)12:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16@ Wesley College3:30 PM
Sat, Mar 21FDU-Florham (DH)12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22@ FDU-Florham3:30 PM
Tue, Mar 24@ Haverford College3:30 PM
Wed, Mar 25Washington College3:30 PM
Fri, Mar 27Wilkes University3:30 PM
Sat, Mar 28@ Wilkes University (DH)1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30Wesley College3:30 PM
Tue, Mar 31@ Neumann University4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 2DeSales University3:00 PM
Mon, Apr 6@ DeSales University (DH)TBD
Wed, Apr 8Immaculata University4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10@ King's College3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 11King's College (DH)12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15Widener University3:30 PM
Fri, Apr 17@ Misericordia University3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 18Misericordia University (DH)12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 20@ Messiah College3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 22@ Lebanon Valley CollegeTBD
Fri, Apr 24Delaware Valley College3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 25@ Delaware Valley College (DH)12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 27@ Rutgers-Camden3:30 PMat Riversharks Stadium
Fri, May 1Freedom Championship TournamentTBD
Sat, May 2Freedom Championship TournamentTBD
Sun, May 3Freedom Championship TournamentTBD

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Jed Morris

Jed Morris

Jed Morris takes over the Eastern Baseball program for 2011-12

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner