@EUEagles BASEBALL IS GAME ON!!!! Eastern Baseball hosts @FDUDevils for a single game this afternoon at…

@EUEagles HOME LACROSSE TODAY @Eastern_MLAX hosts @Kings_Monarchs If you cannot make it, tune in to EagleVision!…

@EUEagles Coach Jay Badecki and Eastern Women's Golf ran a GREAT invitational today. @mac_sports #weatherheldup http://t.co/9AYINwa1JL…

@EUEagles Check out pics from today's Eastern Invitational Women's Golf Invitational. http://t.co/3Siqi3Dfgp http://t.co/DfYE5dtrab…

@EUEagles BREAKING NEWS Baseball will now play at home for the 1st time this year on Wed…

2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall Record 4-9-0   Conference Record 1-2-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Tue, Mar 3vs. Mary Washington1:00 PM1 - 4 LBox ScoreMyrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue, Mar 3vs. Mary Washington3:30 PM3 - 7 LBox ScoreMyrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed, Mar 4@ Methodist University3:00 PM3 - 13 LBox Score
Wed, Mar 4@ Methodist University6:30 PM1 - 10 LBox Score
Fri, Mar 6@ Lynchburg College12:00 PM0 - 11 LBox Score
Fri, Mar 6@ Lynchburg College3:00 PM4 - 6 LBox Score
Fri, Mar 13vs. Manhattanville College6:30 PM5 - 9 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Mon, Mar 16@ Wesley College3:30 PM6 - 5 WBox Score
Tue, Mar 17vs. Muhlenberg College7:00 PM15 - 6 WBox Score
Wed, Mar 18@ Swarthmore College4:00 PM7 - 9 LBox Score
Tue, Mar 24@ Haverford College3:30 PM7 - 5 WBox Score
Fri, Mar 27@ Wilkes University1:30 PM2 - 5 LBox Score
Fri, Mar 27@ Wilkes University3:30 PM4 - 3 WBox Score
Wed, Apr 1FDU-Florham3:45 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Thu, Apr 2DeSales University3:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Mon, Apr 6@ DeSales University (DH)1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7Wilkes University3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 8Immaculata University4:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Fri, Apr 10@ King's College3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 11King's College (DH)12:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Sun, Apr 12@ Manhattanville College (DH)1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15Widener University3:30 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Fri, Apr 17@ Misericordia University3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 18Misericordia University (DH)12:00 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Sun, Apr 19FDU-Florham (DH)1:00 PMLive Stats
Mon, Apr 20@ Messiah College3:30 PM
Wed, Apr 22@ Lebanon Valley College3:30 PM
Fri, Apr 24Delaware Valley College3:30 PMLive StatsWatch Live
Sat, Apr 25@ Delaware Valley College (DH)12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 27@ Rutgers-Camden3:30 PMat Riversharks Stadium
Fri, May 1Freedom Championship TournamentTBD
Sat, May 2Freedom Championship TournamentTBD
Sun, May 3Freedom Championship TournamentTBD

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Jed Morris

Jed Morris

Jed Morris takes over the Eastern Baseball program for 2011-12

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner