@EUEagles New rims for 2014-15 @EU_MBB @EUEAGLESWB #goeasterneagles #GetReadyToPlay http://t.co/ZxYtQ6WR9B…

@EUEagles Welcome @EUXCeagles to twitter! Check out http://t.co/6jPMe1qqrm to find your favorite EU teams on Twitter…

@EUEagles The first games of the 2014-15 school year are just a month away now!…

@EUEagles Found this gem at a hat shop on the #OceanCity #NJ #boardwalk. http://t.co/drbcvQaRZL…

@EUEagles Check out the teaser video for Eagle Vision 2.0, an evolution in web broadcasting: http://t.co/BfLNwFLcL2…

2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall Record 7-27-0   Conference Record 6-15-0
Date Opponent Time Score Game Recap Media
Sat, Mar 1@ Mary Washington 12:00 PM7 - 12 LBox Score
Sat, Mar 1@ Mary Washington 3:15 PM0 - 8 LBox Score
Mon, Mar 3@ No. 8 Manchester University1:00 PM6 - 7 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Tue, Mar 4@ York College3:00 PM3 - 19 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Wed, Mar 5@ Muhlenberg College3:30 PM2 - 6 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Fri, Mar 14vs Wilkes University3:00 PM7 - 8 LBox-11 inn.Flemington, N.J.
Sun, Mar 16Wilkes University 1:00 PM4 - 3 WBox ScorePhotos
Sun, Mar 16Wilkes University 3:30 PM10 - 0 WBox ScorePhotos
Fri, Mar 21@ TCNJ3:30 PM1 - 10 LBox Score
Sat, Mar 22FDU-Florham1:30 PM5 - 12 LBox Score
Sun, Mar 23@ FDU-Florham 1:00 PM2 - 6 LBox Score
Sun, Mar 23@ FDU-Florham3:00 PM8 - 18 LBox Score
Tue, Mar 25Haverford College3:30 PM1 - 15 LBox Score
Thu, Mar 27@ Swarthmore College3:00 PM4 - 5 LBox Score
Sat, Mar 29@ Misericordia University12:00 PM2 - 5 LBox Score
Tue, Apr 1Misericordia University 12:00 PM3 - 4 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Tue, Apr 1Misericordia University 2:30 PM6 - 8 LBox ScoreView & Buy Photos
Sat, Apr 5Delaware Valley College1:15 PM12 - 9 WBox ScorePhotos
Sat, Apr 5Delaware Valley College 4:30 PM7 - 11 LBox ScorePhotos
Sun, Apr 6@ Delaware Valley College2:30 PM16 - 3 WBox Score
Wed, Apr 9@ Widener University3:30 PM2 - 5 LBox Score
Thu, Apr 10Wesley College3:30 PM8 - 13 LBox ScorePhotos
Sat, Apr 12@ King's College 1:00 PM2 - 4 LBox Score
Sat, Apr 12@ King's College3:30 PM2 - 6 LBox Score
Mon, Apr 14King's College3:30 PM7 - 3 WBox ScorePhotos
Wed, Apr 16@ Arcadia University3:30 PM1 - 4 LBox Score
Thu, Apr 17@ DeSales University3:30 PM5 - 12 LBox Score
Mon, Apr 21DeSales University2:00 PM3 - 5 LBox- 8inn.Photos
Mon, Apr 21DeSales University4:15 PM3 - 9 LBox ScorePhotos
Wed, Apr 23Lebanon Valley College3:30 PM21 - 18 WBox ScorePhotos
Fri, Apr 25@ Manhattanville College3:30 PM13 - 17 LBox Score
Sat, Apr 26Manhattanville College12:30 PM4 - 6 LBox Score
Sat, Apr 26Manhattanville College3:15 PM11 - 2 WBox Score
Mon, Apr 28@ Rutgers-Camden3:30 PM2 - 3 LBox Score

 

SPONSORS

Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement

Coaches

Jed Morris

Jed Morris

Jed Morris takes over the Eastern Baseball program for 2011-12

READ MORE »
Advertisement
Spotlight banner